EPIC Faculty/Staff

Bill Boivin

Bill Boivin

EPIC

EEEL Manager

Lori Brown

EPIC

Grants and Contract Manager, CRA

Lori Brown

EPIC 1227
704-687-0568
LoriBrown@uncc.edu

Read More about Lori Brown
Marion Cantor

Marion Cantor

EPIC

Executive Assistant

Marion Cantor

EPIC 1218
704-687-1669
mjcantor@uncc.edu

Read More about Marion Cantor

Badrul Chowdhury

EPIC

Assistant Director - Strategic Development & Faculty Liaison, Professor

Badrul Chowdhury

EPIC 1662
704-687-1960
b.chowdhury@uncc.edu

Read More about Badrul Chowdhury
Robert Cox

Robert Cox

EPIC

Associate Director

Robert Cox

EPIC 1226
704-687-8402
robert.cox@uncc.edu

Read More about Robert Cox
Soma Essakiappan

Somasundaram Essakiappan

EPIC

EPIC Teaching Professor & Flexible Power Suite Lab Mgr.

Somasundaram Essakiappan

EPIC G226
704-687-5339
somasundaram@uncc.edu

Read More about Somasundaram Essakiappan

Daniel Evans

EPIC

Post Doctoral Fellow

Jim Gafford

EPIC

Assistant Director - Special Projects

Jim Gafford

EPIC 1218
704-687-1627
jgafford@uncc.edu

Read More about Jim Gafford
Shannon Jenkins

Shannon Jenkins

EPIC

Admin Support Specialist/CAPER Admin

Shannon Jenkins

EPIC 1228
704-687-5287
shannon.jenkins@uncc.edu

Read More about Shannon Jenkins
Milind Khire

Milind Khire

EPIC

Assistant Director - Environment & Construction, Professor

Milind Khire

EPIC 3260
704-687-0069
mkhire@uncc.edu

Read More about Milind Khire
Christina Kopitopoulou

Christina Kopitopoulou

EPIC

Affiliates Program Manager

Christina Kopitopoulou

EPIC 1150
704-687-1933
ckopitop@uncc.edu

Read More about Christina Kopitopoulou

Andrew LeClair

EPIC

Research Engineer - Electro-Mechanical Systems Design and Integration Specialist

Andrew LeClair

EPIC 1166
704-687-5949
andrew.leclair@uncc.edu

Read More about Andrew LeClair

Madhav Manjrekar

EPIC

Assistant Director - Energy and Power Conditioning, Associate Professor

Madhav Manjrekar

EPIC 2163
704-687-1003
Madhav.Manjrekar@uncc.edu

Read More about Madhav Manjrekar
Michael Mazzola

Mike Mazzola

EPIC

Executive Director

Mike Mazzola

EPIC 1222
704-687-7851
mmazzola@uncc.edu

Read More about Mike Mazzola
Robin Moose

Robin Moose

EPIC

Business Officer

Robin Moose

EPIC 1220
704-687-1813
rmoose2@uncc.edu

Read More about Robin Moose
Behnaz Papari

Behnaz Papari

EPIC

Asst. Prof. of Practice and Duke Energy Smart Grid Lab Mgr.

Behnaz Papari

EPIC 1168
704-687-1646
bpapari@uncc.edu

Read More about Behnaz Papari
Youngjin Park

Youngjin Park

EPIC

Assistant Director - Infrastructure, Interim HighBay Director

Youngjin Park

EPIC 2424
704-687-1232
y.park@uncc.edu

Read More about Youngjin Park
Nenad Sarunac

Nenad Sarunac

EPIC

Research Professor

Nenad Sarunac

Duke 361
704-687-1089
nsarunac@uncc.edu

Read More about Nenad Sarunac
Ehad Shoubaki

Ehab Shoubaki

EPIC

Research Engineer

Ehab Shoubaki

EPIC 1165
704-687-0073
eshoubak@uncc.edu

Read More about Ehab Shoubaki
Nicolas Sockeel

Nicolas Sockeel

EPIC

Post Doctoral Fellow
Julia Stuart

Julia Stuart

EPIC

Assistant Director - Marketing

Julia Stuart

EPIC 1227
704-687-5614
jstuart5@uncc.edu

Read More about Julia Stuart
Joshua Tarbutton

Joshua Tarbutton

EPIC

Assistant Director - Research in Precision Manufacturing

Joshua Tarbutton

164 Duke
704-687-7213
joshua.tarbutton@uncc.edu

Read More about Joshua Tarbutton